Never Enough


Track Listing:
  1. Get Out of This Town
  2. When I'm With You
  3. Saturday Midnight Double Feature
  4. Back to You
  5. Make the First Move
  6. Galaxy Man (Theme Song)
  7. I Don't Believe In Ghosts
  8. I Wanna Play With the Bad Boys
  9. Just a Distraction
10. Shoot the Dead

Grooves From The Grave


Track Listing:
  1. Killing In The Name Of
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Anarchy In The U.K.
  4. The Trooper
  5. Shoot The Dead
  6. Thunder Kiss '65
  7. Blitzkrieg Bop
  8. Ace Of Spades
  9. 21st Century Digital Boy
10. N.I.B.



Track Listing:
  1. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  2. You Really Got Me
  3. Time After Time
  4. Centerfold
  5. Back To You
  6. You Give Love A Bad Name
  7. Home Sweet Home
  8. Just A Girl
  9. I Melt With You
10. Your Love

Mix Tape


Track Listing:
  1. (static)
  2. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  3. White Wedding
  4. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
  5. Make The First Move
  6. Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  7. I Love Rock n' Roll
  8. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  9. Crazy Train
10. (airwaves)


High Energy fun show! 90s 80s party music, 90's 80's influenced original music and so much more!!! Extraordinary cover band!

  home  |  photos  |  merch calendar  |  media  |  song list news |  contact  

This musical group is about music, entertainment, having fun, and  high-energy shows! Rock and roll!
Copyright 2005-2013.  All rights reserved.